Dionel G. Linog

Position Desired: Service Crew

Objective: To acquire a position in your company, to have experience and most specially to sustain my needs in my study.

Skills and Experience:  I do really know how to entertain people I can sing, dance and assist people well. I  don’t have any experience working in a fast food chain like McDonald yet but I’ve experienced how to sales talk, during my school days I’ve been selling munchkins to be taken as my allowance.  I can assure that I’ll do everything to certify you that I deserve the position that you will give to me.

 

Personal Information

Name: Dionel G. Linog

Age: 17 years Old

Gender: Male

Date of birth: July 22, 1999

Place of birth: Sittio Toning Lagao General Santos City

Height: 5’6

Weight: 50 kgs.

Civil Status: Single

Religion: Islam

Citizenship: Filipino

Language/Dialect Spoken: Tagalog, English, Bisaya, Maguindanao

Phone Number: 09074169877
Father’s Name: Diono B. Linog        Occupation: Driver

Mother’s Name: Nelita G. Linog        Occupation: Housekeeping

 

Educational Background

Elementary:  Irineo L. Santiago Elementary School

Year Graduated: 2012

High School:  Irineo L. Santiago National High School of Metro Dadiangas

Year Graduated: 2016

Senior High School:  Sti Senior High School G.S.C   Course: I.C.T

Major: MAWD- Mobile App. Web Development

 

Motto: All our dreams can come true, If we have the courage to pursue them. 

  • Updated 1 year ago

October 27th, 2016|Comments Off on Dionel G. Linog